Pennsylvania State USBC

Local Association Information

PDF LISTING OF LOCAL ASSOCIATIONS

Assn # Association Name/Title NAME Address City ST Zip Email
86840 Allegheny Mountain USBC
Manager Joe Ianaro 226 Race Clearfiled PA 16830 j_ianaro2003@yahoo.com
President Dean Lippert 809 Daisy St. Clearfield PA 16830 dlippertsr@yahoo.com
80624 Allentown Area USBC
Manager Elaine Robinson 4527 Phillip St. Whitehall PA 18052 erobinson@aausbc.com
President Michael Walters 3841 Rosewood Lane Whitehall PA 18052 wamj51@gmail.com
86781 Altoona District USBC
Manager Anne Saclaro 139 Lennys Dr. Hollidaysburg PA 16648 altoonadistrictusbc@outlook.com
President Jill Brown 2486 Reservoir Rd. Holidaysburg PA 16648 jizzyb_58@yahoo.com
82938 Anthracite Valley USBC
Manager Bev Williams 1256 Loomis Ave Scranton PA 18504 bevw56@aol.com
President Donna Shaw 17 Chapman Lake Rd. Scott Township PA 18447 manager@avusbc.com
86586 Armstrong County USBC
Manager Thomas Shaner 118 Rosston Circle Ford City PA 16226 tomterrific16226@yahoo.com
President Charles North 734 Columbus Ave. Ford Cliff PA 16228
86717 Beaver Valley USBC
Manager Richard Schukert 5758 N. Edin burg Rd. Edinburg PA 16116 rschukert@comcast.net
President Joe Ferrazzano 411 Darlington Rd.,   Beaver Falls PA 15010 jferrazzano@gmail.com.
86769 Bethlehem Area USBC
Manager William Doncsecz 257 Danbury Dr Nazareth PA 18064 bethareaba@gmail.com
President James Witmer 1131 W. North St. Bethlehem PA 18018 jameswitmer@yahoo.com
80620 Bradford USBC
Manager Ace Hancock 62 Holley Ave. Bradford PA 16701 crazyace300@gmail.com
President Greg Hoover 4 Aspen Way Bradford PA 16701 grhoover@verizon.net.
80608 Brownsville USBC
Manager Jo Dee Molish PO Box 121 Daisytown PA 15427 ladyjd@zoominternet.net
President Ed Floyd 38 Maple St. Uniontown PA 15401 ede824@gmail.com
80597 Bucks County USBC
Manager John MacDade 6649 Mayflower Dr. Bensalem PA 19020 jmacdade@aol.com
President Erick Ziegler 9571 Walley Ave. Philadelphia PA 19115 etz5@aol.com
86597 Butler Area USBC
Manager Richard Warheit 571 Mercer Rd Butler PA 16001 rwarheit@zoominternet.net
President Dalton Weyand 116 Pine St Butler PA 16001 dweyand16001@gmail.com
80618 Canton USBC
Manager Keith Morgan 15670 Route 414 Roaring Branch PA 17765 beef@epix.net
President Brandon Fitzwater 5062 Route 154 Canton PA 17724
86924 Central Pennsylvania USBC
Manager Raymond Bryner 10 South Stuck St. McClure PA 17841 striker300_4@yahoo.com
President Wayne Kantz 816 Inch Hill Rd. Selinsgrove PA 17870 alkantz@verizon.net
80615 Corry USBC
Manager Brent Fralick 302 E. Smith St. Corry PA 16407 bafralick302@yahoo.com
President Marcia Jones 159 Wright St. Corry PA 16407 bisons2@verizon.net
86587 Danville Bloomsburg Berwick USBC
Manager Stacey McLaren 1939 Montour Blvd. Danville PA 17821 stacey09@ptd.net
President Shawn Stair PO Box 302 Mifflinville PA 18631 shsgop@hotmail.com
80596 Delaware County USBC
Manager Sally Kimball 29 Upland Rd. Brookhaven PA 19015 TKsGirl4ever03@aol.com
President Glen Haydt 209 Barker St. Ridley Park PA 19078 heydtide@aol.com
80573 Endless Mountains USBC
Manager Kenneth Blaisure 445 Bush Rd. Montrose PA 18801 kennethblaisure@yahoo.com
President David Carter 1780 Valley View Rd. Montrose PA 18801
80607 Franklin County USBC
Manager Richard Stickley 6810 Browns Quarry Rd. Sabillasville MD 21780 stickleyrl@yahoo.com
President Brian Hann 118 Cherry Lane Rd. McConnellsburg PA 17233 fanhan@centurylink.net
80617 Gr Harrisburg USBC
Manager Barbara Bair 105 Slover Rd. Mechanicsburg PA 17055 bb2strike@aol.com
President Charles Holtry 1 Garland St Carlisle PA 17013 penquinupm@comcast.net
80567 Gr Oil Region USBC
Manager Terri Felmlee 954 Colbert Ave. Oil City PA 16301 sirbosco725@yahoo.com
President Stephanie Felmlee 2771 Star Route 257 Seneca PA 16346 sfelmlee@msn.com
86922 Gr Pittsburgh USBC
Manager John Skanderson 216 Third St. Blawnox PA 15238 gptpba@yahoo.com
President John Wagner 4720 Greensprings Ave. West Mifflin PA 15122 john.wagner@yahoo.com
80582 Gr Schuylkill USBC
Manager Brianne Galante 166 Aspen Dr Auburn PA 17922 braine.galante@gmail.com
President Daniel Fitzgerald 539 Holiday Dr. Schuylkill Haven PA 17972 fitzds@verizon.net
86889 Home Free USBC
Manager Caroline DiNoia 425 E. Butler Dr. Freeland PA 18224 dinoia@ptd.net
President Michele Kushmeder 988 Alter St. Hazleton PA 18201 michelekush@hotmail.com
80604 Indiana Area USBC
President Harru Malloy PO Box 415 Vintondale PA 15961 harrymalloy10@yahoo.com
Manager Maribeth Warner 4759 Lucerne Rd. Indiana PA 15701 maribethwarner@comcast.net
86662 Kane Area USBC
Manager Chad Johnson 5841 Highland Rd. Kane PA 16735 chadwic79@yahoo.com
President Anita Johnson 5709 Highland Rd. Kane PA 16735 sunsethogs@verizon.net
86230 Lancaster USBC
Manager Sandy Myers 1313 Deer Lane Lancaster PA 17601 lancasterbowling@comcast.net
President Marty Turner 966 Truce Rd Holtwood PA 17532 mdturnner51@comcast.net
86871 Laurel Highlands USBC
Manager Stephanie Barnett 1330 Cannel Dr. Somerset PA 15501 sbarnett1909@comcast.net
President John Paulman 129 Hunsrick Rd. Myersdale PA 15552
86684 Lawrence County USBC
Manager Richard Schukert 5758 N. Edinburg Rd. Edinburg PA 16116 rschukert@comcast.net
President Marc Caminiti 1004 Maryland Ave. New Castle PA 16101
86746 Lock Haven USBC
Manager Daniel Yarnell 307 Stabley Rd. Lock Haven PA 17745 d_yarnell@comcast.net
President Robert Miller 110 E. Arch St. Mill Hall PA 17751 ramiller@comcast.net
86807 Lycoming County USBC
Manager Christine DeGarmo 2084 Riverside Dr. S. Williamsport PA 17702 cdoffice71@yahoo.com
President Bryan Dobson 1008 Pine St.,  Montoursville PA 11754 bryand1385@yahoo.com
80593 Mercer County USBC
Manager James Faylo 2092 Lori Lane Hermitage PA 16148 jffaylo@hotmail.com
President James Scrivens 152 Hyde Hill Rd. Greenville PA 16125 jim.brenda.scrivens@verizon.net
80592 Milton USBC
Manager Andrew Neuer 679 S. Front St. Milton PA 17847 neuerinc@verizon.net
President David Schley 277 E. Main St. Hegins PA 17938
86392 Monroe County USBC
Manager Tom Smith 340 Brookside Ave. East Stroudsburg PA 18301 smithbowling@yahoo.com
President Cathy Morris 336 Rosewood Rd. Stroudsburg PA 18360 cathymm@ptd.net
86575 Northwestern PA USBC
Manager John Mackowski 7061 Stoney Trace Lane Erie PA 16410 nwpausbc@gmail.com
President Jeff McKinley 6050 W. Valley Dr. Fairview PA 16415 bowlingfever21@gmail.com
80586 Palmerton USBC
Manager Denise Haberman 319 Thomas Jefferson Rd. Lehighton PA 18235 habe@ptd.net
President Samuel Wieand 130 Oak St. Palmerton PA 18071 mansred37@yahoo.com
86715 Punxsutawney USBC
Manager Deborah Himes 108 Pine St. Punxsutawney PA  15767  dh_tweety@hotmail.com
President Terry Craft 739 Clawson St. Punxsutawney PA 15767
80580 Reading-Pottstown USBC
Manager Mary Lorah 41 New Hope Blvd. Oley PA 19547 mlorah300@comcast.net
President Bill Tetterton 1509 Fayette Ave. Kenhorst PA 19607 btetterton@comcast.net
80577 Seven Mountains USBC
Manager Brian Knepp 102 W. Specht St. McClure PA 17841 bgknepp@gmail.com
President Leonard Verbeck 106 Markle St. Pleasant Gap PA 16823 verbeck24@verizon.net
80585 Southeast PA USBC
Manager Will Jackson PO Box 638 Drexel Hill PA  19026 southeastpausbc@gmail.com
President
80579 St. Marys USBC
Manager Chelsea Frey 212 Walnut St. Ridgway PA 15853 cfrey2375@gmail.com
President Erick McKay 597 Brandy Camp Rd. Kersey PA 15846
86829 Sunbury Area USBC
Manager Thomas Badman 444 River Rd. Selingsgrove PA 17870 tbadman8@yahoo.com
President Richard Lingle 126 Baldwin Blvd. Shamokin Dam PA 17876
80572 Titusville USBC
Manager David Sopher 124 W. Walnut Street Titusville PA 16354 bowlerdave@zoominternet.net
President Richard Alexander 16134 Dutch St. Centerville PA 16404 dlalex60@zoominternet.net
80571 Towanda USBC
Manager Charles Rogers 378 Franklindale Rd. Towanda PA 18848 comet74@yahoo.com
President Robert Dunn 300 Greenwood Rd. Monroeton PA 18832
80570 Troy USBC
Manager Brian Earle 590 Cleverly Rd. Canton PA 17724 troyusbc@hotmail.com
President Elaine Frey 1245 Vroman Hill Rd. Troy PA 16947
86543 Warren County PA USBC
Manager Deanna Kuzminski 80 Dennigan Lane Sugar Grove PA 16350 dkuzminski@verizon.net
President M. Susan Uhron 317 High St. Youngsville PA 16371 marysueu@hotmail.com
86795 Washington USBC
Manager Ray Paquet Jr. 1430 Donnan Ave., Apt. G8 Washington PA 15301 abcdavejr@yahoo.com
President Glayds Paquet 1430 Donnan Ave., Apt. G8 Washington PA 15301 Glayds.Paquet@healthsmart.com
80563 Western Crawford County USBC
Manager Michele Cape 6013 McDaniel Rd. Cochranton PA 16314 miclcape@hotmail.com
President Thomas Archacki 162 Grant St Cambridge Springs PA 16403 myseaspray@gmail.com
80561 Wyoming Valley USBC
Manager Clyde Harney 170 Janet Dr. Ashley Park Ashley PA 18706 charvey@ptd.net
President Terri Vesek 197 Reese St. Wilkes Barre PA 18703 chippermtv@aol.com
86219 York-Adams USBC
Manager Richard Sanders 120 W. Crest View Lane Gettysburg PA 17325 rsanders52@comcast.net
President Paula Wolfe 6101 Mountain Rd Dover PA 17315 psgewolfe73@netzero.net

Top