Pennsylvania State USBC

Local Association Information

PDF LISTING OF LOCAL ASSOCIATIONS

Assn # Association Name/Title NAME Address City ST Zip Email
86840 Allegheny Mountain USBC          
  Manager Robert Hummel 247 Deer Creek Rd. Morrisdale PA 16858 rwh@jjpowell.com
  President Dean Lippert 809 Daisy St. Clearfield PA 16830 dlippertsr@yahoo.com
80624 Allentown Area USBC            
  Manager Elaine Robinson 4527 Phillip St. Whitehall PA 18052 erobinson@aausbc.com
  President Michael Walters 3841 Rosewood Lane Whitehall PA 18052 wamj51@gmail.com
86781 Altoona District USBC            
  Manager Anne Saclaro 139 Lennys Dr. Hollidaysburg PA 16648 altoonadistrictusbc@outlook.com
  President Jill Brown 2486 Reservoir Rd. Holidaysburg PA 16648 jizzyb_58@yahoo.com
82938 Anthracite Valley USBC          
  Manager Donna Shaw 17 Chapman Lake Rd. Scott Township PA 18447 manager@avusbc.com
  President Anthony Grande 709 Shirley Lane Dunmore PA 18512 agrande709@comcast.net
86586 Armstrong County USBC          
  Manager Thomas Shaner 118 Rosston Circle Ford City PA 16226 tomterrific16226@yahoo.com
  President Charles North 734 Columbus Ave. Ford Cliff PA 16228  
86717 Beaver Valley USBC            
  Manager Richard Schukert 5758 N. Edin burg Rd. Edinburg PA 16116 rschukert@comcast.net
  President Sheri Fubio 720 19th St. Ambridge PA 15003 slfubio@hotmail.com
86769 Bethlehem Area USBC            
  Manager William Doncsecz 257 Danbury Dr Nazareth PA 18064 bethareaba@gmail.com
  President James Witmer 1131 W. North St. Bethlehem PA 18018 jameswitmer @yahoo.com
80620 Bradford USBC            
  Manager Ace Hancock 62 Holley Ave. Bradford PA 16701 crazyace300@gmail.com
  President Gary Mellring 31 Brennan St. Bradford PA 16701 glmellring@gmaol.com
80608 Brownsville USBC            
  Manager Jo Dee Molish PO Box 121 Daisytown PA 15427 ladyjd@zoominternet.net
  President Ed Floyd 38 Maple St. Uniontown PA 15401 ede824@gmail.com
80597 Bucks County USBC            
  Manager John MacDade 6649 Mayflower Dr. Bensalem PA 19020 jmacdade@aol.com
  President James Ryan 38 Green Lynn Dr. Levittown PA 19057 jimryanjr73@gmail.com
86597 Butler Area USBC            
  Manager Richard Warheit 571 Mercer Rd Butler PA 16001 rwarheit@zoominternet.net
  President Timothy Malis 104 E McQuiston Rd. Butler PA 16001 nvychf03@gmail.com
80618 Canton USBC            
  Manager Keith Morgan 3 Rockledge Lane Canton PA 17724 beef@epix.net
  President Brandon Fitzwater 5062 Route 154 Canton PA 17724  
86924 Central Pennsylvania USBC          
  Manager Raymond Bryner 10 South Stuck St. McClure PA 17841 striker300_4@yahoo.com
  President Wayne Kantz 816 Inch Hill Rd. Selinsgrove PA 17870 alkantz@verizon.net
80615 Corry USBC            
  Manager Brent Fralick 302 E. Smith St. Corry PA 16407 bafralick302@yahoo.com
  President Bradley Swanson 530 Concord St. Corry PA 16407 coachswanson25@yahoo.com
82973 Cowanesque Valley USBC          
  Manager Lena Empson 560 Empson Rd. Ulysses PA 16948 rcalena@msn.com
  President Cheryl Cady 150 Hurler Rd. Westfield PA 16950 cadyfarms@earthlink.net
86587 Danville Bloomsburg Berwick USBC          
  Manager Stacey McLaren 1939 Montour Blvd. Danville PA 17821 stacey09@ptd.net
  President Shawn Stair PO Box 302 Mifflinville PA 18631 shsgop@hotmail.com
80596 Delaware County USBC          
  Manager Sally Kimball 29 Upland Rd. Brookhaven PA 19015 TKsGirl4ever03@aol.com
  President Glen Haydt 209 Barker St. Ridley Park PA 19078 heydtide@aol.com
80573 Endless Mountains USBC          
  Manager Kenneth Blaisure 445 Bush Rd. Montrose PA 18801 kennethblaisure@yahoo.com
  President Charles Beamer 399 Grand St. Susquehanna PA 18847 charlesbeamer@ymail.com
80607 Franklin County USBC            
  Manager Richard Stickley 6810 Browns Quarry Rd. Sabillasville MD 21780 stickleyrl@yahoo.com
  President Brian Hann 118 Cherry Lane Rd. McConnellsburg PA 17233 fanhan@centurylink.net
80617 Gr Harrisburg USBC            
  Manager Barbara Bair 105 Slover Rd. Mechanicsburg PA 17055 bb2strike@aol.com
  President Marsha Hocker 1306 Albany Rd. Harrisburg PA 17112 wasabowler@yahoo.com
80567 Gr Oil Region USBC            
  Manager Terri Felmlee 954 Colbert Ave. Oil City PA 16301 sirbosco725@yahoo.com
  President Stephanie Felmlee 2771 Star Route 257 Seneca PA 16346 sfelmlee@msn.com
86922 Gr Pittsburgh USBC            
  Manager John Skanderson 216 Third St. Blawnox PA 15238 gptpba@yahoo.com
  President John Wagner 4720 Greensprings Ave. West Mifflin PA 15122 john.wagner@yahoo.com
80582 Gr Schuylkill USBC            
  Manager Brittany Himmelreich 301 Frieden Manor Schuylkill Haven PA 17972 bhimmel5790@gmail.com
  President Daniel Fitzgerald 539 Holiday Dr. Schuylkill Haven PA 17972 fitzds@verizon.net
86889 Home Free USBC            
  Manager Caroline DiNoia 425 E. Butler Dr. Freeland PA 18224 dinoia@ptd.net
  President John DiNoia 425 E. Butler Dr. Freeland PA 18224  
80604 Indiana Area USBC            
  President Harru Malloy PO Box 415 Vintondale PA 15961 harrymalloy10@yahoo.com
  Manager Maribeth Warner 4759 Lucerne Rd. Indiana PA 15701 maribethwarner@comcast.net
86662 Kane Area USBC            
  Manager Chad Johnson 5841 Highland Rd. Kane PA 16735 chadwic79@yahoo.com
  President Anita Johnson 5709 Highland Rd. Kane PA 16735 sunsethogs@verizon.net
86230 Lancaster USBC            
  Manager Sandy Myers 1313 Deer Lane Lancaster PA 17601 lancasterbowling@comcast.net
  President Eric Montgomery 21 Reagan Dr. Ephrata PA 17522 dutch3@dutchlanes.com
86871 Laurel Highlands USBC          
  Manager Stephanie Barnett 1330 Cannel Dr. Somerset PA 15501 sbarnett1909@comcast.net
  President Jacob Morisi 413 Brookside Way Johnstown PA 15904 jmorisi@morisinet.com
86684 Lawrence County USBC          
  Manager Richard Schukert 5758 N. Edinburg Rd. Edinburg PA 16116 rschukert@comcast.net
  President Marc Caminiti 1004 Maryland Ave. New Castle PA 16101  
86746 Lock Haven USBC            
  Manager Daniel Yarnell 307 Stabley Rd. Lock Haven PA 17745 d_yarnell@comcast.net
  President Daniel Decker 121 Cardinal Dr. Lock Haven PA 17745  
86807 Lycoming County USBC          
  Manager Christine DeGarmo 2084 Riverside Dr. S. Williamsport PA 17702 cdoffice71@yahoo.com
  President Rod Furman 222 Cemetery Rd Montoursville PA 17754 furmano@comcast.net
86772 Mansfield USBC            
  Manager Christine Covey 101 Nevins St. Bloosburg PA 16912 ccovey51@gmail.com
  President Susanne Thomas 619 Bungy Rd. Mansfiled PA 16933 thomasds@yahoo.com
80593 Mercer County USBC            
  Manager James Faylo 2092 Lori Lane Hermitage PA 16148 jffaylo@hotmail.com
  President James Scrivens 152 Hyde Hill Rd. Greenville PA 16125 jim.brenda.scrivens@verizon.net
80592 Milton USBC            
  Manager Joanie Lawrence 2606 Spruce Run Rd. Lewisburg PA 17847 neuerinc@verizon.net
  President David Schley 277 E. Main St. Hegins PA 17938  
86392 Monroe County USBC            
  Manager Tom Smith 340 Brookside Ave. East Stroudsburg PA 18301 smithbowling@yahoo.com
  President Cathy Morris 336 Rosewood Rd. Stroudsburg PA 18360 cathymm@ptd.net
86575 Northwestern PA USBC          
  Manager John Mackowski 3772 Harbor Ridge Trail Erie PA 16510 nwpausbc@gmail.com
  President Gary Stiver 6696 Pinar Rd. Harborcreek PA 16421 jabber300@roadrunner.com
80586 Palmerton USBC            
  Manager Denise Haberman 319 Thomas Jefferson Rd. Lehighton PA 18235 habe@ptd.net
  President Samuel Wieand 130 Oak St. Palmerton PA 18071  
86715 Punxsutawney USBC            
  Manager Tim Lowmaster 103 Hillcrest Dr. Punxsultawney PA 15767 tlowmaster@comcast.net
  President Terry Craft 739 Clawson St. Punxsutawney PA 15767  
80580 Reading-Pottstown USBC          
  Manager Mary Lorah 41 New Hope Blvd. Oley PA 19547 mlorah300@comcast.net
  President Bill Tetterton 1509 Fayette Ave. Kenhorst PA 19607 btetterton@comcast.net
80577 Seven Mountains USBC          
  Manager Brian Knepp 102 W. Specht St. McClure PA 17841 bgknepp@gmail.com
  President Leonard Verbeck 106 Markle St. Pleasant Gap PA 16823 verbeck24@verizon.net
86185 Shamokin USBC            
  Manager Walter/Ann Tym 500 N. 2nd St. Shamokin PA 17872 tla1@hotmail.com
  President Kevin Powell 313 S. Chestnut St. Mt Carmel PA 17851  
80585 Southeast PA USBC            
  Manager            
  President Alva Turner 1806 Ashurst Rd Philadelphia PA 19151 sepa.usbcpresident@gmail.com
80579 St. Marys USBC            
  Manager Chelsea Frey 212 Walnut St. Ridgway PA 15853 cfrey2375@gmail.com
  President Erick McKay 597 Brandy Camp Rd. Kersey PA 15846  
86829 Sunbury Area USBC            
  Manager Thomas Badman 444 River Rd. Selingsgrove PA 17870 tbadman8@yahoo.com
  President Richard Lingle 126 Baldwin Blvd. Shamokin Dam PA 17876  
80572 Titusville USBC            
  Manager David Sopher 124 W. Walnut Street Titusville PA 16354 bowlerdave@zoominternet.net
  President Richard Alexander 16134 Dutch St. Centerville PA 16404 dlalex60@zoominternet.net
80571 Towanda USBC            
  Manager Charles Rogers 378 Franklindale Rd. Towanda PA 18848 whosbears@yahoo.com
  President Robert Dunn 300 Greenwood Rd. Monroeton PA 18832  
80570 Troy USBC            
  Manager Brian Earle 590 Cleverly Rd. Canton PA 17724 troyusbc@hotmail.com
  President Elaine Frey 1245 Vroman Hill Rd. Troy PA 16947  
86543 Warren County PA USBC          
  Manager Deanna Kuzminski 80 Dennigan Lane Sugar Grove PA 16350 dkuzminski@verizon.net
  President Kevin Burton 1569 Cobham Park Rd. Warren PA 16365 kburton57@hushmail.com
86795 Washington USBC            
  Manager Patty Harps 259 E. Hallam Ave. Washington PA 15301 pattyharps@yahoo.com
  President Glayds Paquet 1430 Donnan Ave., Apt. G8 Washington PA 15301 Glayds.Paquet@healthsmart.com
80563 Western Crawford County USBC          
  Manager Michele Cape 6013 McDaniel Rd. Cochranton PA 16314 miclcape@hotmail.com
  President Thomas Archacki 16220 US Hwy 619 Saegertown PA 16433 myseaspray@gmail.com
80561 Wyoming Valley USBC            
  Manager Clyde Harney 170 Janet Dr. Ashley Park Ashley PA 18706 charvey@ptd.net
  President Terri Vesek 197 Reese St. Wilkes Barre PA 18703 chippermtv@aol.com
86219 York-Adams USBC            
  Manager Travis Sparks 249 Bruaw Dr York PA 17406 yorkadamsmanager@gmail.com
  President Richard Sanders 120 W. Crest View Lane Gettysburg PA 17325 rsanders52@comcast.net

 
Top